Music Monday 🎧 November Playlist

music-monday-1

Normally in my wrap up post I would include a playlist of songs I loved that month. However, now that I have this feature I’ll be including it here.

I’ve really been digging post hardcore this month. It’s probably my favourite genre along with pop punk. This month I’ve also found a ton of new bands that are either local or relatively small. I love discovering new bands. Like always though my music taste is all over the place with the random appearance by The Veronicas πŸ˜….

sep

A Day To Remember – We Got This (Post-Hardcore)

Ambleside – Dear Mother (Hardcore)

The Amity Affliction – All Fucked Up (Post-Hardcore)

Bad Omens – Exit Wounds (Post-Hardcore)

Beartooth – Rock Is Dead (Post-Hardcore)

The Devil Wears Prada – The Condition (Metalcore)

Everyone Leaves – Head In A Vice (Alt Rock)

Isles & Glaciers – Cemetery Weather (Post Hardcore)

The Maine – Misery (Alt Rock)

Mayday Parade – The Problem With The Big Picture Is That It’s Hard To See (Alt Rock)

Our Past Days – Bloom Where You’re Planted (Pop Punk)

Pierce The Veil – Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed, Song For Isabelle and Stay Away From My Friends (Post Hardcore)

Stuck Out – Torn and Fragments (Pop Punk)

Trophy Eyes – Miracle

Trigger Warning: This song talks about suicide

The Veronicas – On Your Side (Pop)

Trigger Warning: This video features drug addiction and violence

With Confidence – Voldemort [feat. John Floreani of Trophy Eyes] (Pop Punk)

Spotify Playlist

sep

Do you love any of these songs? What’s been on your playlist this month? Let me know!

I hope you’re all having a fantastic day xx

P.S This is a scheduled post as I’m taking a few days off from blogging while I try and sort myself out a little. Thanks for understanding β™₯

25 thoughts on “Music Monday 🎧 November Playlist

  1. The Maine 😱!! It’s been so long since I last listened to Misery or even that band in general. I am loving this feature because you’re reminding me of bands I used to really love. Now I’m just going to go pull up Spotify and listen to them on repeat. πŸ™ˆ

    Like

      1. That’s cool! I’ll definitely have to watch it when I get the chance. Those were my exact thoughts when I started listening to Misery on your post πŸ˜‚. Out of all of their songs Into You Arms is probably my favorite though. 😊

        Like

  2. Have I mentioned already how much I love these Music Monday posts? A few times? That’s ok because I love these posts! ❀ πŸ™‚ I unfortunately only know Pierce The Veil, Mayday Parade, With Confidence and the Veronicas, but thanks to the handy playlist I'll be checking out the rest for sure!

    Like

  3. I have no idea what those genres are… I have not heard of the majority of these bands… But this is so you! Hahaha
    My playlist this month is a whole lotta of reggeaton. Do you know what that is? Haha my go to songs this month are Reggeaton Lento (Bailemos) by CNCO, Chantaje by Shakira ft. Maluma (I want to marry him) and Safari by J. Balvin ft. Pharrel, BIA and Sky

    Like

Leave a Reply

