3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

3d3q

I was tagged by Megan @ Pitch Black Sky. Thank you so much ❤

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

“So, this is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be.” – The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Stephen Chboksy

I love so many quotes from Perks it was hard to choose just one, but I feel like this really resonates with me.

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

Leave a Reply

