3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

3d3q

Firstly, I just want to say Happy Easter to everyone who celebrates it. I hope you all have a fun and safe long weekend. And if you don’t celebrate Easter then I still hope you have a fun and safe long weekend!

I was tagged by Megan @ Pitch Black Sky. Thank you so much ❤

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Because I’m currently reading In The Afterlight (I HAVE SIX CHAPTERS LEFT AND I’M A MESS) I decided to make my next quote from Never Fade which I absolutely loved.

 

“Sometimes you’re the one speeding along in a panic, doing too much, not paying attention, wrecking things you don’t mean to. And sometimes life just happens to you, and you can’t dodge it. It crashes into you because it wants to see what you’re made of.” – Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

Also, this happened!

200 LIKES WHAT

Which is crazy because despite having this blog since last year I’ve only been using it properly for 2 weeks. Thank you for supporting my venture into the blogging world ❤

10 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

Leave a Reply

